I got the Right Guidance from My Body

Dear Naran

I would like to thank you for providing us all such wonderful remedies.

After attending the class Mind – body I went home. I went through the manual you had provided to us, especially the list of messages.  I selected one point from them. It was, “Get the guidance from the right person. Release your anxiety”.

In addition, I took the affirmation which you had given for the lower back pain. The affirmation is, “I release all my past. I am at peace. Divinity takes care of my future”.  I was chanting for five minutes and slept.

When I got up, I was 75% relieved from my pain, which had been there for last one year and was feeling very fresh.

In the morning, I could easily get up from my bed without any pain.

I am still continuing the same affirmation.

Once again thank you for the remedy.

Ms A

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on May 31, 2011, in Affirmation, Mind-Body Intelligence. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. My Facebook friend Uma have requested on behalf for her family friend to suggest SW’s for a family friend of hers, who had a stroke and is hospitalized. Initially she was in the ICU. Now she is shifted to the ward. Her kidneys too have failed. Please send her love, and prayers.

  2. FTRRS,
    Chant “MADHAVAM MADHAVAN”.
    I will pray for her.

  3. My neighbor is creating problems for me. She is living as a tenant. I want her to vacate d house and go. Can you give me a remedy?

Leave a Reply

