Don’t be a pain in the neck

Naran

A lady visited Himalayas on her tour and while coming back developed a neck problem. She could see only to her left and cannot move towards her right.

For one year she tried various treatments. Finally she came to me. I simply gave her WATER VIOLET and BEECH.

She argued that she has taken so many treatments and she is not alright. How this Water Violet and Beech could make her alright?

I told her with one dose if the pain is not reduced I will take back the remedies. She took one dose and immediately became alright. Then I asked her to continue for about one month.

Explanation

Water violet: the message it tells us, ‘Shed your ego and pride. All are equal’.

Beech:  to see good in others; to understand other man’s point of view.

Related Blogs

Neck pain after working computers: http://wp.me/p3L1Ui-c

Moving forward in life: http://wp.me/ptUIh-2q

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 16, 2014, in Bach Flower Remedy, Mind-Body Intelligence and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment