Heal your kidneys

For cough…!!!

Bhuvana Srinivasan

I have been your student, follower and a great admirer of your healing powers. I had severe cough for months together. You asked me to take WHITE CHESTNUT and YELLOW SAPPHIRE.

You also told me a new technique. Heal kidneys by giving it Reiki. It worked. I blindly followed and I am feeling good.

Naran

How Kidneys are connected with dry cough? By healing kidneys, one’s immunity is increased and cough is reduced.

Related Blogs

Medicine for Dry Cough: http://wp.me/p35yWd-M

Healing Mantra for Throat: http://wp.me/pwhm3-5

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on October 10, 2013, in Bach Flower Remedy, Gem remedies, Mind-Body Intelligence, Reiki and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Hi Naran,
    My husband has undergone Kidney transplant on October 9th and had steady recovery. Suddenly his creatinine level is increasing from 1.2 to 1.6 . He is pretty disturbed now. Please help us in handling such situation through your guidance.

    Indu

  2. Hello,
    I want an immediate solution for this and as i went through the questions i feel i can get help here… I just saw ur site while looking for some mantras-for-abroad oppurtunities… My husband had got an golden oppurtunity for U.S . But due to hard luck the visa was not approved … His bosses and clients are looking for a another option for the visa … Can you pl give a mantra or a solution like which wil increase the chance for this can happen and as quick as possible… As my husband was excited for this but got disappointed due to visa rejection …

    Awaiting reply … And thanks in advance

  3. Namaste sir please Sir I request switch words for a friend who is waiting for a kidney donor match for many years. Please help sir with switch words to speed up process..
    Much appreciated
    Thank u

  4. My husband suffering from chronic kidney disease and his creatinine level reached up to 6 and heart is also weak doctors said his heart is running 25%only.he I of 34 yrs only.
    Please do help sir

  1. Pingback: Adi Sankara and Scientists think alike

  2. Pingback: TSH value reduced

  3. Pingback: Reach Naran » TSH value reduced

Leave a Reply

