Cannot support my parents

Kavi

Yesterday, as my son climbed on a chair, he tripped and the chair fell on my right foot. He escaped unhurt and my right foot is paining now especially near the fourth toe. Also, I develop severe itching on the sides of both my thighs only during night.

Naran

“Release your fear about the child” is the message from your body. If you have any guilt about anything, release that too.

Kavi

I have guilt about many things in life – especially about the fact that I cannot support my parents financially since I don’t work. I always dreamed about looking after them since childhood. They live in a rented house and I feel guilty about that too.

I have made many mistakes in the past that I feel guilty about. If I had not done those mistakes and saved money while I was working, I could have looked after my parents now.

How do I release my guilt and fear?

Naran

Take the flower Remedy PINE.

In addition, to find out how to release your guilt and fear, please check out the blogs in: http://healbyrule.wordpress.com/

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 15, 2013, in Bach Flower Remedy, Mind-Body Intelligence, Rule Your Mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a comment